Registrar and Wood Sculptor


You’ve heard it said, “Find a job that you love and you’ll never work a day in your life.”

This week I was asked to sculpt something for Trinity Western University. The University has obtained a lease for a building in Fort Langley that we are calling “Trinity Western House” and I’ve been asked to sculpt a large version of our Torch emblem to put on the second story over the main entrance.

I’m excited about this because it is the first time I’m able to merge two of my loves: TWU Registrar and wood sculpting. If you are interested in following along with my progress on this project, head on over to my other blog, grantmcmillan.wordpress.com where I will post more info and pictures.

Leave a Reply

