News About Education

I’m addicted to news. I read the newspaper every day, sometimes a couple of news feeds a day. I’m not that interested in what Kim Kardashian wore at the latest party, or what Kate Middleton’s hat looks like, but I do want to know what’s affecting my world today.

A couple of news sources that I’ve found most interesting for the world of higher education are University Affairs, which covers Canadian higher education news, and Education News, which mostly covers US topics but also has a section on UK and International news items.

I’ve listed both as new items in my list of links to your right. No, your OTHER right—>

Check them out – I find them interesting. Perhaps you will too.

Cheers!

Grant

Leave a Reply

