The Best University Leadership

Good morning, friends. I’ve now set a record for this blog: 3 posts in one week! Crazy, eh? I know. But don’t re-set your expectations – I’m not normally this good. 

Speaking of good, a colleague in the UK whose blog I link to over there ====> has written a wonderful little article on who makes the best university leaders and are they sufficient to lead universities (I say “NO!”). The debate is rather heated, so I think you’ll enjoy it. The comments really add to his discussion piece, too, so don’t skip over those.

Here’s the direct link: registrarism

I recommend that you subscribe to his blog as he is a very entertaining and informative writer, with his finger on all sorts of international trends in higher education.

One thought on “The Best University Leadership

  1. Grant

    many thanks for this extremely positive posting. I’m truly flattered! I only hope that anyone who does choose to follow your advice isn’t disappointed.

    best wishes

    Paul

    Like

Leave a Reply

